2015 College Soccer Regular Season and Tournament Champions


The 48-team field for the NCAA tournament will be unveiled today at 1 p.m. Eastern on NCAA.com and while some teams will be anxiously waiting to see their fate, others are guaranteed a spot from winning either their conference tournament championship or regular season title.

Below is the list of Division 1 men’s soccer conference tournament and regular season champions. Teams with an automatic bid are in bold. Only nine of a possible 21 teams pulled off a double, winning at least a share of the regular season title and the conference tournament title.

Georgetown, Akron, Denver, Hartwick, LIU Brooklyn and Seattle are the only teams that won both outright. Winthrop, North Florida and Hofstra won their tournament championship and a share of the regular season title.

ConferenceRegular SeasonTournament
America EastAlbanyVermont
American AthleticSMUTulsa
Atlantic CoastWake ForestSyracuse
Atlantic 10George WashingtonDayton
Atlantic SunNorth Florida/FGSUNorth Florida
Big EastGeorgetownGeorgetown
Big SouthRadford/WinthropWinthrop
Big TenOhio StateMaryland
Big WestUC Santa BarbaraCal State Fullerton
Colonial AthleticElon/HofstraHofstra
Conference USAKentuckyFlorida International
Horizon LeagueUICOakland
Ivy LeagueDartmouth
Metro Atlantic AthleticMonmouthRider
Missouri ValleySIU EdwardsvilleDrake
Northeast ConferenceLIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn
Patriot LeagueColgateLehigh
SouthernUNC GreensboroFurman
Sun BeltHartwickHartwick
West CoastSan Diego/Santa Clara
Western AthleticSeattleSeattle
Syracuse and Georgetown capture first ACC & Big East tournament titles
Tyler denied fifth title in seven years by Louisburg

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Subscribe to Blog via Email